Running Down Dementia

It has been a while… I have not blogged for a long time; my teacher training and life got in the way, so my New (academic) Year resolution is to get back into the swing of blogs.

I have also just realised in the last few days that I am running a half marathon on 9th October and I have not raised a penny. I am on the way to rectifying this issue alongside lots of training too.

To add to this, I have my own class now my School Direct training is done and we start again tomorrow. Slightly nervous, yet apprehensive, yet excited too! I will keep you guys up to date with my progress in every sense and look forward to reading more blogs.

P.S. incase you are feeling generous, here is the link to my fundraising page. Thank you in advance!

http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/craigupsonrpfhm20163768

Leave a Reply

